Section – Save changes on Airlock Gateway

When using the activation-workflow, a new config file will be saved during the process. If you plan to postpone the activation of your changes, you can manually save a new config file instead - even if your changes contain any error, that prevents activation.

Usage

  • Save a config file:
  • 1.
    Briefly describe your changes in the Comment field.
  • Section - Save changes on Airlock
  • 2.
    Click the Save button to save the new config file.
  • The new config file creates a new entry on top of the Configuration History list.

Further information and links